On A Quest

I can’t sleep in, got too many things buzzing around in my head. But I can’t get up while the rest of the household is still in bed or I’ll get shouted at. So apart from creeping to the loo (because I was dreaming about searching for a toilet and every time I found one there was something wrong so I couldn’t go) I’m stuck. I feel grotty but not so bad that I just want to lie here groaning. So I pulled the laptop towards me from where I left it last night after signing out of my twitter and facebook and thought, right what mayhem shall I produce today?

Leave a Reply

