Hello Cruel World

 I couldn’t afford the beautiful Meez rainbow sneakers so I’m going barefoot. This is my first post so I used the default title. Changed it slightly to befit my current emo state. Plus that is the title of a book given to me by my lovely Auntie J who is fab but I do wonder about her sometimes. For instance why does she think that I might commit suicide? I wouldn’t be that nice to people. No, they have to suffer by having me around.

So if you want to know more then click on the About Me page. And I will be adding some fascinating FAQs as well.

The big thing you have to know about me is this thing we have in Britain called IRONY. Like that mention of suicide above. It is laughing, okay? Nobody has to run around going all bananas because I’ve used the S word. I am safe at home in a little room and not on the streets and when I was on the streets it was all a big mistake and didn’t last very long anyway so I don’t know what all the fuss was about.

Here I am telling the cruel world my innermost thoughts and you probably don’t even know what I’m talking about so I will shut up and just say hello cruel world again. And now goodbye.

Leave a Reply

